Testimonials

We live & breathe all things weddings, parties & events and we LOVE what we do!

The more creative we can get, the better!

We are a family run business & treat every event like it is our own, paying meticulous attention to even the smallest detail.

Take a look at what our customers have to say about us...

"Really impressed with this local company. I've not seen many people during my pregnancy due to the current lockdown so have been planning a baby shower for when lockdown eases. Lightbox have been so helpful and professional in helping me decide which package to hire & now I am really excited for my event! 

I had lots of questions and nothing was too much trouble for them so a big thanks from me!"

— S.Coulbeck

Google Reviews

June 2020

Surprised Pregnant Woman

"Just booked chair covers for my wedding. Fast response and very easy to book. Would highly recommend."

— K. Chamberlain

Facebook Reviews

July 2020

"I can not recommend Lightbox Lane highly enough! I am currently planning my wedding for 2021 & was so impressed with their range of décor available to hire, from rustic barrels, to lace backdrops and my favourite: the large light up letters!"

— Google Reviews

Sept 2020

Beachcomber-12.jpg

"They are quick to respond to any questions & not just décor, often recommending other ideas & local suppliers. If you are looking for the perfect decorations to complete your wedding venue & want informative, friendly & helpful advice then get in touch with Lightbox Lane Events! I can't wait to see how my wedding venue looks on the day, I know they will make it as perfect as my vision!"

— T. Tasker

Google Reviews

Sept 2020

IMG_1436.JPG

"I hired the love light from Lightbox Lane for my wedding on the 4th September and it was beautiful! Quick response & lovely people to chat to and will answer any concerns you have."

— Mr & Mrs Dunham, Facebook Reviews

Sept 2020

"Great selection of beautiful wedding & event décor, very reasonable prices & excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding party or event!

Thank you!"

— Facebook Reviews

Oct 2020

Beachcomber-40.jpg

"Lightbox Lane have been extremely helpful and had a very fast response which is great when you are on a planning streak. Their invoice system is really easy & to use and their prices are very fair. I'd definitely recommend them for anyone looking to hire event décor - a great way to reduce overall waste and cost too!"

— E. Linton

Facebook Reviews

Nov 2020

IMG_1384.JPG

"There was so much to choose from I initially fest unsure with what I preferred & which theme I wanted to go with, but after chatting to them they helped me separate my ideas and see I was after a more rustic look."

— Google Reviews

December 2021

IMG_1496.JPG

"We booked Lightbox Lane Events to style our venue for our wedding. Unfortunately due to the pandemic, we had to make the hard decision to cancel our wedding. Lightbox Lane Events have been very helpful & understanding throughout and their prices are extremely reasonable. We will not hesitate to book them when we do hold our big wedding celebration again in the near future!"

— L. Delys 

Facebook Reviews

January 2021

Wedding Reception

"Steph was extremely helpful when we booked the light up Mr & Mrs letters for my daughters wedding, unfortunately due to Covid we were unable to go ahead, they were very understanding. Competitive prices too. Thank you Lightbox Lane Events 5*!"

— Mrs Mason

Facebook Reviews

March 2021